NEOA controllers

List of controllers in the North East Orienteering Association who are qualified and active at the grade indicated. If you need contact details for any of them, and can't find them on their respective club websites, please speak to the NEOA chair.
Paul TaylorCLOKA
Ray BarnesCLOKA
Alan CrankeCLOKB
Chris MackenzieCLOKB
Chris WrightCLOKB
Duncan ArcherCLOKB
Rob BaileyCLOKB
Martyn DeanCLOKC
Charles MayesCLOKC
Richard RigbyCLOKC
David RichesCLOKC
Allie Wilson CrawNATOB
Francis ShillitoeNATOC
Katherine BrownNATOC
Nicola FisherNATOC
Paul JamesonNATOC
Allen BanisterNNB
Julian WarrenNNC
Mike EdwardsRAFOB