Clubs Officials Gallopen Fixtures Documents North East Junior Squad
   

    NEOA Leagues 2017

Continuing from their success in 2016, during 2017 NEOA will operate two leagues based on designated events ~ a league of mixed types of event and a specifically urban league.

If you spot any errors in the results, please contact Adrian Barnes.

Rules for NEOA Leagues

North East Orienteering League (NEOL) 2017

Standings after 4 races

Date

Club

Event

Type

Sun. 29th Jan

NN

Shaftoe Crags

Cross Country

Sun. 12th February

CLOK

Hutton Mulgrave and Skelder Woods

Score

Sun. 2nd April

CLOK

Eston

Mass Start O-Cross

Sun. 11th June

NATO

Washington

Urban

Sun. 1st October

NATO

North of the Wall / Sewingshields

Cross Country

Sat. 7thth October

NN

October Odyssey day 1

Cross Country

Sun. 8thth October

NN

October Odyssey day 2

Cross Country

Sun. 12th November

CLOK

Boltby North East Score Champs

Score

Best 6 out of 8 scores to count


North East Urban League (NEUL) 2017

Standings after 3 races

Date

Club

Event

Sun. 15th January

NATO

Cramlington Urban

Sun. 23rd April

NATO

Morpeth Gathering Sprint

Sun. 11th June

NATO

Washington Urban

Sat. 17th June

NN

Durham City Night Score

Sun. 10th September

CLOK

Stockton Urban

Sun. 29th October

NATO

Ouseburn Urban Middle

Sat. xxth November

CLOK

Autumn Series race (TBD)

Sat. xxth December

CLOK

Autumn Series race (TBD)

Best 6 out of 8 scores to count


    NEOA Leagues 2016

North East Orienteering League (NEOL) 2016

Final Standings!

Date

Club

Event

Type

Sun. 7th February

NATO

Cramlington

Urban

Sun. 6th March

CLOK

Hutton Lowcross

Cross Country

Sun. 8th May

NN

Bewick Moor

Cross Country

Sun. 15th May

CLOK

Silton

Cross Country

Sun. 21st August

NATO

Newcastle

Urban

Sun. 11th September

NN

Cragg Estate

Cross Country

Sun. 9th October

NATO

Slaley Hall

Cross Country

Sun. 6th November

CLOK

Newton Hanzard

O Cross

Best 6 out of 8 scores to count


North East Urban League (NEUL) 2016

Final Standings!

Date

Club

Event

Sun. 7th February

NATO

Cramlington

Sat 16th April

CLOK

Whitby

Sat 20th August

NATO

Leazes Park sprint

Sun 21st August

NATO

Newcastle

Sun 2nd October

CLOK

Guisborough

Sun 20th November

NATO

Killingworth

Best 4 out of 6 scores to count




Event Info
 
For information on the latest events see the fixtures page